1 of 3 Next
  • Alert: Online Kindergarten registration will be available on Monday, February 5th!! This year parents will be able to fill out necessary paperwork online BEFORE Kindergarten Roundup. Filling out paperwork early will alleviate time spent at Kindergarten Roundup. Whether you choose to utilize online registration or not, you MUST bring your child to Roundup on Tuesday, February 20, 2018!!
  • Alert: Kindergarten Roundup February 20, 2018 Times: 8:30 am -12:00 pm AND 4:00 pm- 6:30 pm
  • Alert: This is a friendly reminder that school WILL BE IN SESSION on Friday, February 16 and Monday, February 19. ┬áThese are snow make-up days.
Close alert
The front of 5th Street School on a sunny day.

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, November 19, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
[ details ] Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 23, 2017
[ details ] Thanksgiving Break
Friday, November 24, 2017
[ details ] Thanksgiving Break
Saturday, November 25, 2017

print      
<<November 2017>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789

[Return to today's events]