Athletic Department

Athletic Director: Andy Noblitt, anoblitt@gjcs.k12.in.us

Athletic Secretary: Theresa Stenftenagel, tstenfte@gjcs.k12.in.us

Telephone: 812-482-4450

Fax: 812-634-1768




IHSAA Student-Athlete Tip of the Week (10-28-13)
"Promoting education-based athletics in Indiana."

What does being on a high school team mean to you?  In your mind, what differentiates a good team from a bad team?\

In team sports you must work as one unit.  You must pull in the same direction, you take instruction from your coaching staff, and you always put the team in front of yourself.

Your most successful teams aren't always the ones with the best talent, but the ones that work together the best.

Working to become a good team is a never ending challenge, but if you learn to care for your teammates as much as you care about yourself, you will be on your way to a fun and rewarding season.

Content property of Billy Shepherd Sports Inc.

 






Team

Head Coach

Email

Website

Football Tony Ahrens tahrens@gjcs.k12.in.us  
Girls Golf Steve Milligan scmilligan@insightbb.com  
Girls Soccer  Anthony Price  aprice@gjcs.k12.in.us  www.jaspergirlssoccer.com
Boys Soccer  Kyle Kendall  kylekendall@insightbb.com  www.jaspersoccer.com 
Boys Tennis  Scott Yarbrough  syarbrou@gjcs.k12.in.us www.jaspertennis.com 
Volleyball  Liz Milligan lmilligan@gjcs.k12.in.us   
Cross Country Kevin Schipp kschipp@gjcs.k12.in.us
Girls Basketball  Ryan Erny rerny@gjcs.k12.in.us www.jasperladywildcats.com
Boys Basketball John Goebel jgoebel@gjcs.k12.in.us www.jasperwildcatsbacketball.com
Boys/Girls Swimming  Jenae Gill jenaegill@gmail.com www.jasperswimteam.org
Wrestling Rick Stenftenagel rstenfte@gjcs.k12.in.us  
Baseball  Terry Gobert tgobert@gjcs.k12.in.us  
Boys Golf  Steve Milligan scmilligan@insightbb.com  
Softball Matt Pryor mpryor@gjcs.k12.in.us  www.jaspersoftball.com
Girls Tennis Scott Yarbrough syarbrou@gjcs.k12.in.us  
Girls Track Dean Jerger djerger@gjcs.k12.in.us  
Boys Track  Kevin Schipp kschipp@gjcs.k12.in.us  
Cheerleading Ashley Downes adownes17@gmail.com  
Dance Team Jill Wigand jwigand@gjcs.k12.in.us  
Home  |  Faculty/Staff  |  Principal's Office  |  Guidance Office  |  School Documents  |  Athletics  |  Activities  |  Alumni
Copyright 2011 by Greater Jasper Consolidated Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use