Tenth Street School front view.

Math Bowl Set


The following students will represent Tenth Street Elementary in our state-wide competition for M.A.T.H. on Thursday, February 22: Braxton Brosmer, Crystal Flores Escobedo, Makayla Fromme, Ava Hulse, Owen Gehlhausen, Jace Gramelspacher, Zackory Hirsch, Cara Jones, Helen Pardo, Damon Perez, Christopher Sandoval, Addison Simmers, Carter Smith, and Zoie Warner. A special thank you goes to Mrs. Beier, Mrs. Buse and Ms. Morin for coaching our team this year. Good luck! 

Back to School News      Print News Article